Why should we say that to statist because they don’t understand the not. And no for so long. Not welcome theirs presence everywhere as the message was received at first by them. Why it would be for theirs signy? Even it could have been a bad mechanism. How long ago Miss Simlis and Szende wanted to stay here to keep theirs name, button texts unsatisfied, violence just to be for what.Do the perfection can be reached with that order? With his Márton. While it’s imaginable something what I don’t know – even it’s sad I was on – it’s something unsupportable. Even theirs victims could protected themselves… They forgot as well, they stopped those lines where they hadn’t got any capacity and asked from my own. With lots of other RW-CC. Started with RW-CC texts and continued with it. Without having the proof of real connection. Big fault as well the connection of aggression with the crazy, dement, deviant version. It’s not my fault, my responses basically was the colours or Avant-garde. What they could not well used. Or simply say the new solution, the light or humanism. So they don’t have the right to preserve theirs signy even for what they want. The problem is old. The laugh of aggression is more strong! Keeping some levels is also a bad message next to theirs signs. Not sure my content is right answer for them just make the feeling that the time is standing or more! Neither for the truth or the order to get the right or the truth! Keeping theirs signy they don’t had the right to refer on themselves as better or having the right to collect any datas for its religious version! The problem is huge. Foremost that they communicated it’s legal, that they can follow me anywhere, beiing equal in anything or use anything from me. Without my permission from the beginning as it started with a ly. They were protected from several things handled me as a base with lot of lots of ly!I ask for money from the beginning of that process, calculate it like that one bt one and in the common! From the beginning I was instead to accept even for CC or RW theirs Orsi. In any case and anything. A blondy and others about whom I never wanted to get. I never wanted to get from that personality, lot of exist from that. Really bad to teach it’s something humourous it cannot be in any culture code. Not for repetition! Even it’s really not sure it was legal to say the gesture of giving happened or come by itself. As they wanted to stay around something or they have the illusion for what they can have. How old humour the fakir RW-CC news. Even it was me who produced and they just get saying reverse back… Even my face or the level of my texts, comportment, reactions not important how long I haven’t seen.  Not everybody has the right to ask him or herself in his or her type or say they exist or ask for be for what! It’s not me who has not legal memories. Some people from the story is like that even they don’t smoke cigarettes. Even if I saw,heard something 5meter closer while me or the other people smoked a cigarette. The getting information depended on me and was not a reaction from some illegal data usage.Etc…even I ask money if I should think the similar way through how they reached those presence where theirs continuum should stop and should pay for what was before with theirs circumstances as well, or those actions of them what already ask for prison without web. As theirs on is not good anywhere and don’t have the right to ask it somewhere else. Etc.. Neither bigger need, maybe the average. Not the base as it’s not equal. And I ‘m even not the base or the average neither with my face, neither on the University, with my moves or between ‘riches’ etc… In that idea of minimal border counting themselves already forgot not to be let in never in some sphere…Try to make the difference between the idea of base how it was up! Ahol elfelejtik, hogy nem a személyes védelem, hanem a közrend fenntartása… Sajnálom nincs olyan bűnöm ami màs fizikai àllapotàt valaha veszélyeztette volna, vagy ilyen szàndékom, mondatom… még a fenti hasonlat akàr pàrhuzamokkal végig vezetve se. A valóság érzet, a szàndék a lila zöld foltok, vagy akár a szorítàs a mi jàr… Ráadásul a tàmadott maradt ‘idős’, az erőszakos pedig megfiatalodhatott…I never let anybody to know with whom I speak I find it beauty or not, rich or not,clever or not. Nobody had the right, forover that sometimes I even don’t agree the category.

Laisser un commentaire

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur la façon dont les données de vos commentaires sont traitées.